Members

Current Members


Assoc. Prof. Evgeny Zdobnov

Group Leader
+ 41 (0)22 379 59 73
evgeny.zdobnov@unige.ch
View Publications
View Publications in Pubmed


Dr Fredrik Tegenfeldt

Scientific programmer / UNIX administrator / IT manager
+ 41 (0)22 379 59 92
fredrik.tegenfeldt@unige.ch
Member since October 2009

Publications


Aline Dousse

PhD student
+ 41 (0)22 379 54 32
aline.dousse@unige.ch
Member since February 2011


Felipe Simão

PhD student
+ 41 (0)22 379 5977
felipe.simao@unige.ch
Member since April 2013

View Publications
Pubmed


Dr Panagiotis (Panos) Ioannidis

Postdoctoral Fellow
+ 41 (0)22 379 5195
panagiotis.ioannidis@unige.ch
Member since June 2013

View Publications in Pubmed ResearcherID


Dr Weihua Chen

Postdoctoral Fellow
+ 41 (0)22 379 5977
weihua.chen@unige.ch
Member since January 2014


Dr Robert Waterhouse


Marie Curie International Outgoing Fellow
+ 41 (0)22 379 54 32
robert.waterhouse@unige.ch

Member May 2009 - December 2012
Marie Curie Outgoing Fellow: Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2013-2014
Marie Curie Returning Fellow: University of Geneva Medical School 2015

View Publications
Pubmed Google Scholar ResearcherID


Former Members


Dr Thomas Petty


Postdoctoral Researcher
February 2010 - March 2015

View Publications
View Publications in Pubmed


Igor Pozdnyakov

Software Developer
November 2012 - May 2014


Ismael Padioleau

Programmer / analyst
November 2010 - November 2013


Jia Li

PhD student
February 2010 - August 2013

View Publications
View Publications in Pubmed


Thomas Junier

PhD Student / sysadmin
June 2006 - May 2011

View Publications
View Publications in Pubmed


Daniel Gerlach

PhD Student
2006-2010

View Publications
View Publications in Pubmed


Adrián César Razquin

Masters student
June 2012 - June 2013


Charles Vejnar

PhD Student
January 2007 - January 2013

View Publications
View Publications in Pubmed


Dr Stefan Wyder
Postdoctoral Researcher
June 2006 - May 2009

View Publications
View Publications in Pubmed


Nazim Rahman

Bioinformatics Software Engineer
February 2007 - February 2009

View Publications
View Publications in Pubmed